Kris10625: Hoping to catch my last fish!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North brunswick, New Jersey
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Kris10625 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Insurance Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
A little bit about myself...I'm smart, funny, sarcastic, quick witted and honest to a fault. At this point in my life I'm not looking for the casual hook up. I would like to find someone special to spend time with and see how things develop. Similiar interest would be great, but differences creates new experiences.

During the week I'm mostly a homebody, but on the weekends I enjoy going to nice restaurants, local bar for some drinks/people watching. Beer/wine festivals and sporting events are always fun. By no means am I an alcholic, but if you don't drink we most likely are not a match. I love to cook and I make the best meatballs and gravy (sauce). Summer is my favorite time of the year and i like going to a nice quite beach like LBI, but Tiki is fun too. I enjoy traveling, day trips down the shore, A.C. Philly, New Brunswick, Princeton or NY.

I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor and is affectionate, I'm sarcastic and quick witted so you better be able to keep up. I would prefer someone that is interested in sports, especially football.

Hope to hear from you and if not good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it casual, beer or coffee. Let's be real I'm gonna need a drink so we either meet at a quite bar or I bring a flask into Starbucks.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kris10625 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75