TekMunky: Hey! I'm over here!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milwaukie, Oregon
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TekMunky is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Computer Geek

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
The things I've written here in the past have shown me that I absolutely suck at writing about myself.
I've been told that I'm awesome, but I take that with a grain of salt. That being said, I do have to admit that I'm pretty darn spectacular.
I tend to be fairly quiet until I get to know you, but I can always hold my own in a conversation. Just watch out for bad jokes and cringe-worthy puns.
I'm traveling from one adventure to the next in this life, growing from everything that comes my way. Care to join me on the trip?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The setting for our first date pretty much depends on you. I'm comfortable in almost any situation, so I'll make sure we do something that you'd enjoy. No matter what it is, I want to get to know you. Movies are fun, but we're not going to learn a lot about each other by sitting silently next to each other for two hours. Besides, I like making people smile, and I can't see you smiling in the dark.

Get the POF Mobile Apps