DarkVisions: I'm not on games and loyal to the core.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sullivan, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
DarkVisions is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Aaron
Well as I get older I've learned alot more. So to keep it simple. I'm very random even ADHD maybe haha. I'll swear like a sailor one minute and make people think I'm a choir boy the next. I'm definitely a gamer and nerd for anime/super heros/ fantasy. Still I'm a whole lot more than that. I also like to shoot, ride 4-wheelers, go for long walks, play fetch with the dog, even get crafty and make some stuff. I'm a jack of all trades so to speak. I can even cook and support myself. I rarely drink and the only drug I do is I do smoke weed. Oh well!....... to the point I really do want to find the puzzle peice that fits mine it's all I'm really missing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we could both enjoy and talk over. Just depends on both persons moods.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DarkVisions you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75