hlgilbert81: sense of humor and sarcasm needed
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hlgilbert81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am working on advancing in my career and I am loving it. I just moved here a month ago from CA and love it so far. I have my career, good friends, family, and my dog. I have realized I don't know 100% what I want or who I am looking for - maybe you can help me figure that out?. I am definitely open for a serious relationship, but meeting some friends would be great to. I like to surround myself with positive, motivated, funny people.

I work in the construction industry (project management). What could be better? Not in a cubicle every single day, dealing with tons of people and the job changes every 18 months. I am very excited about advancing my career and am looking for someone with the same aspirations.

In my time off I love going out to the bars and having drinks with friends. I love to be social and go out to meet new people or just shoot pool and chill out. I am more of a bar/pub type person and tend not to go to "clubs". I am also up for a chill night at home. Oh, and I LOVE to BBQ.

I think I am a very open, honest and caring person. I love having long in depth conversations or just being goofy and light-hearted. I'm also told I am very funny and fun to be around.

Right now I am into working hard and playing harder (I think this is the most cliche thing I have said). I spend all day at work, come home, work out (not as much as I should) and chill out. I love doing anything from watching tv, going out to eat, happy hour, movies, or going for a hike. I am looking for someone similar to have fun with and spend my time with. Someone who can sit and watch sports on tv (not 100% of the time) is a bonus also. A's and Raiders =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to keep it simple. Meet for a drink somewhere chill or go out to dinner. No pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hlgilbert81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps