planestuffguy: Chase My Blues Away
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
planestuffguy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self Employed Engineer

63 Birthday and haircut day. 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me Blues
Living in a Red Sea

This is the part where I write some dumb stuff just like most everyone else does. It's probably better to leave this part blank because you can't get to know someone just from writing. We should just meet and see how it goes.

I’m an old ex-hippie type pretending I’m not getting old. I want my remaining years to be as fun as I think they were when I was young and rebellious. I am semi-retired now, thinking about retirement and have a lot of free time for making new friends. I'm looking for a woman friend to spend time with. I would very much enjoy having a new girlfriend. A relationship builds from that. I do my fair share of having a party (I like my beer). Of course everything is more fun if you share it with someone special.

I was born In OK but was not raised here. I never went to school here, I lived in other countries when I was young, traveled all over, and ended up graduating from high school in MA and college in NH. I have felt out of place living here. I’ve been thinking of moving anywhere, including out of the USA. If you are long distance, that’s OK, I can move. Where would you like to go?

I'm doing the perpetual home improvement thing and it would be a lot easier with a woman's help. I’ll help you with your house, if you help me with mine.

I’ve been looking for an educated, intelligent woman, without kids, step kids, grand kids. They are so hard to find, I’ve almost given up. If your kids are gone and successful that’s a good thing. If you are still supporting a child even emotionally every day, that’s not a good thing. I never wanted kids and don’t regret not having any. I have a carefree lifestyle and I’m looking for someone just as carefree.

I pretend to stay fit and it would be nice to have someone to walk/hike/swim/travel with. I have a bad leg (stiff knee) from a motorcycle accident in 1981. I walk with a limp and I don’t ride anymore. I count calories and I eat healthy meals. I'm not vegan. I would like to find someone that is healthy, not overweight, and likes to stay in shape. Intelligence and honesty are most important.

If you just happen to be an honest and intelligent woman, looking for an honest intelligent man, please write.

BIBLE BELT BLUES © 2016 all rights reserved

Our Governor Mary Fallin
wants us to pray for oil and gas.
The only gas she has to tap
is what’s coming out of her ass.
Let’s add another sales tax,
so we can teach more ignorance.
Guess I’ve been here too long,
I’ve got the Bible belt blues.


What a sincere load of crap, right?

As of June 11, 2016, I do not give Plenty of Fish, Google, Match or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for a drink if you like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to planestuffguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.

Get the POF Mobile Apps