euroguy17: Looking for my Partner in Crime....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
euroguy17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Working Hard ;)

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Describing yourself when you know you're going to be judged on a just a few lines or even a picture is really hard.

I'm a classy guy, looking for a quality and classy girl. I'm not big on meeting people out at clubs any more, so here I am.

I am down-to-earth, easy going and love to laugh. I spend my time hanging out with friends and family.

I think the company you're with is most important: Its not what you do, its who you do it with!

Love to travel, play soccer and hockey. and of course, watching and yelling at the Canucks ;)

I enjoy all adventures big or small: from a month long trip to Europe, to just a walk around the block....

Send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

P.S. - the partner in crime is strictly rhetorical, no bank robberies will actually be taking place :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting over coffee or drinks. Some place casual and low-key so we can get to know each other, or escape easily ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to euroguy17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75