amorando81: Looking for a good heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
amorando81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Aquatic Training Instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Anthony
I really enjoy drawing and graphic design, and I've been doing it pretty much my entire life. My favorite things to draw are flowers and animals, so if I present you with a picture of a bouquet of flowers, you can be assured that I dedicated a decent amount of time drawing that for you.

Another hobby of mine, which is related to the above one, is graphic design. I don't have a lot of time to practice my skill these days, but it's a really fun hobby to pick up. Not to mention that it comes in handy at almost any job out there (yes, even mine)!

I'm also an avid hiker and snowboarder. My favorite mountain to hit during the snowboarding season is Crystal, but I like to experience the thrill of the ride on many different mountains!

Lastly, I'm always open to experiencing new challenges and adventures. My friend and I are actually attempting to become challengers on a new reality show from the people who made The Amazing Race, and what a challenge that would be!

My biggest goal I'm constantly working to obtain is to move into a management job where I work. I've proven myself as a hard, dedicated worker, so I'm really happy with my progress.

Another goal of mine would be to see more of this amazing world we live in. I've been to most of the western states, but, other than Germany, I would like to experience and take in more of our country and our world. One place I hope to visit someday is Australia.

I love movies and would consider myself to be a "movie buff". When my friends want to know some strange or uncommon fact, they tend to ask me. Now I'm not saying I know *everything* about movies, but that's what smart phones are for, right?

I'm also a big music fan. My favorite band is Linkin Park, but I like lots of different types of music. If it has a good beat (slow or fast), I'll take the time to listen to it.

Fun facts: One time, when I was in my "brave enough to take on the world" years, I jumped off a two story building. Also, I used to be a competitive swimmer, and I still hold a pretty good lap time to this day.
Snap me at MondoAndo