agem1202: Is anybody 4 real?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saginaw, Michigan
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
agem1202 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Health Unit Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very honest, love to laugh, love to watch the sun set, love to ride roller coasters and water rides, Sunday football. Favorite time of year is the Fall, all the colors changing, the air is clear. Love to listen to music and I love all kinds, from old rock, to country, jazz, some R&B and love to dance. I have been told that I am easy to talk to and people feel releaxed around me. I have a few close friends but feel good around all different types of people, I try not to judge people, everyone makes mistakes and people will learn from them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A very relaxed time. Something simple and laid back. Dinner and drinks at a fun place. Not to loud so conversation could take place and both parties could just be themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to agem1202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 46.

Get the POF Mobile Apps