Happy_and_Girly: Modern Girl with Old Fashioned Values
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Happy_and_Girly is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Real Estate

2014....Birthday girl!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like courtship, chivalry, romance and fun.

I like movies, comedy clubs, music, sports, shows, galaga, scrabble, bowling, walks, to swim & hot tub at night, working out. Most anything can be fun with the right person. And trying new things is always fun.

I look just like my profile pictures and would appreciate the same back.

I like Mid-Western values. I am easy-going....definitely not a drama queen! :)

Ok, Prince Charming, come and get me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No obligation meet & greet over coffee. Talk a little, laugh a little, see if we click!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happy_and_Girly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps