kirlygurl: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kirlygurl is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Hiking the highland bowl in Aspen

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I hate trying to summarize myself in this little box, but here it goes......
I'm very outgoing and can pretty much have fun no matter what I'm doing as long as I'm in good company ;) I live in the city, and I am secure and happy in my career. I love hot yoga, scuba diving, world travel, taking my dogs to the park (they don't bark!), learning about other cultures, cooking, volunteering with kids, medical mission trips, boating, and of course chilling out at home curled up on the couch watching a movie. I'm open-minded, educated, and have lived in 11 states all over the country.

I'm looking for a well educated man that loves to travel and enjoys similar interests/adventures in life. He should have a serious side, but prefer to joke around with me and will have fun just enjoying each other...whether it's exercising together, playing out in the water, or cooking together then snuggling on the couch with a glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kirlygurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps