rat1200hd: runs with scissors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Loveland, Colorado
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
rat1200hd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm a pretty laid back person who is looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go get it. Who isn't afraid to be themselves in any situation and can laugh at themselves.

Going to car shows is something that I always like, going to races and racing is something I really enjoy and am currently working on my dream of building a road racing car. I like to eat and cook and always enjoy trying new foods, I also like to try out new restaurants. Brewing my own beer is something I started doing recently and I have to say it is pretty fun. Not much of a club person but a bar every now and then can be fun. Building things is fun to me and doing home improvement work, having a vision of what you think something should look like and building it yourself is very rewarding.

As far as goals I want to finish my college degree one of these days and see more of the world but topping the list would have to be Antarctica, the Amazon and the Galapagos Islands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where I can get to know someone, or something that pushes peoples limits, main thing is to just have fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps