gazoo56: Please save me from this pond I cant swim,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Collingwood, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gazoo56 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Dump Truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Well start off by saying I,m a 34 year old from Collingwood area born an raised.I love camping,hiking exploring going for walks, long drives with know destination.Love go karting an dirtbiking. have been to Vancover Island all across Bc guess best to say love to get to travel when get the time .work long hrs in the summer,but love my job makes it worth it.close to my family an friends.Love my 60,s an 70,s music.I would rather be out doors in the summer,I love snow tubeing skateing going on walks thru the snow looking at all the nice lights. I love to laph an smile as much as I can every day always trying to make the best out of every situation life has to offer.I am an open book vary honest an loyal Always putting people before my self.Looking to find that special person that I can experiance true love with. 420 friendlyHopeing to find a person that will complement me an make me a better person.I love to experiance the little things in life that mean so much. someone to go on adventures is short so take chances because you will never know how they will turn out. well good luck to you all in this fishing pond. If you feel you would like to to get to know me more or know anything about me please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffie or tea and go for a walk or hike something we both will injoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gazoo56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in Canada