evnkeel: quiet confidence
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eden prairie, Minnesota
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
evnkeel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as confident yet caring, strong but self-aware, achievement oriented but also fun and carefree. I have a successful career but my contentment comes from a relationship with a great match. I've been described as warm-hearted and kind. I enjoy a good time, belly laughs and being spontaneous. I'm assertive but not controlling and appreciate the same in others. I'm athletic with tons of diverse interests and love the outdoors. I've been told I'm the classic, all-american guy who can get dirty and fix anything but then throw on a suit and be comfortable in any situation.

I feel I know myself very well which translates to confidence in knowing what I want. My ideal date would be intelligent, assertive, confident, spontaneous, honest, stylish and fun. Physical attraction is critical but true chemistry from intellectual attraction is what really turns me on. Too much to ask?

Mail Settings
To send a message to evnkeel you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.