mscilla: Bring Sunshine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
mscilla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

rockin my Uncle's hat

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can find a great time in almost anything. On an average night you might find me enjoying tea at Teazers or coffee while chilling with excellent reading material at Barnes & Noble. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I love being around my niece and nephews and my friend's children. I think it's because I'm a genuine, caring, fun loving person who has a gift of making people of all ages feel comfortable in any setting. It is rare you will find me without a smile on my face:)

I Love sports, especially football. Yes, I am a Raider fan! I love baseball, but prefer watching it live rather that on television. I am a Dodger fan! :) Basketball is great too!! I am not die hard for any team but I do find myself cherring for the Laker and the Spurs. Random I know.

I love meeting new people and am pretty good at it. :) I am very optimistic. I am not a drinker. I hate snakes. I love Jesus. I love my culture. I hate being the center of attention, but always manage to be. I'm done listing things lol


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
enjoy live music... dinner ... dancing... I'm flexible :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mscilla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke