missmaps: Hi my name is Margie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sonora, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
missmaps is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Licensed Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy music, dancing, concerts in the park, going out for a nice dinner. I love the mountains where I live in Sonora, CA where I appreciate the beauty around me. I also love the ocean, just sitting on the beach, watching the waves come in, listening to the sound, relaxing. I hope to travel to new places. I work hard at my job where I am dedicated to helping others. I have goals in life which I have worked towards and hope to continue to grow in which I know I will. Having someone to share things with would be great. I believe I have big heart and want to find someone special who also see's the special person I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone after having some conversations on the phone getting to know each other. Probably meet for lunch or dinner at a restaurant where we could continue to get to know each other. Maybe a movie afterwards or bowling, pool, or just a walk around the area. If you come to Sonora or live here which would be cool then maybe walk downtown Sonora or around one of the many pretty spots we have up here.