AgentK: Time to spare for the right person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chatham-kent, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AgentK is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very active father with a 16 year old son. He is my first priority and I very much enjoy being his coach and mentor in a variety of sports and activities. Myself, I enjoy baseball, thrifting, anything to do with the outdoors and photography. I have a large circle of close friends that grows constantly and I enjoy sharing good times with them. My spare time is occupied with my son, friends or enjoying nature's wide open spaces. I work hard and enjoy an incredible career (for me anyway). My goal at this point in my life is to find a companion that wants to spend time together, enjoying things that make us both happy in life. I give freely of my time, volunteering when needed and helping others when they need a hand.. I am enjoying this period in my life and from most aspects am probably happier now than at any other point so far, all thats missing is to find someone to enjoy these good times with me.

Apparently Im supposed to let you know things like musical tastes etc, I always thought that's what first dates were for but here goes. I mostly listen to country but have been known turn on a classic rock station or even listen to the Black Eyed Peas. Throw in some James Taylor and Dylan and that will have that subject covered. My idea of a vacation is spring training in Florida with my kid (already booked). I spend lots of time helping my son train for baseball in Chatham and London and get more enjoyment out of that than I ever did in my "bar scene" days (which have long passed).

Yes those are white hairs in my beard and no I can no longer run the mile and a half in under 9 minutes (cant believe I actually tried at one time in my life). I can however play a game or two of rec league slow pitch and hold my own just fine at the after game booster. I could list all kinds of things that I "like" to do but lets face reality, they really are just things that I "would like" to do. If the truth were told on these profiles few of us on here have the time or the lifestyle to live up to the list we put together to sell ourselves.

Happy window shopping for a fish :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps