td01: lifes full of great thing so smile and enjoy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
td01 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
rail road

at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
If you have gotten this far you are worth my time. generaly the most of my time is spent at work or with my family/friends. Im a athletic build. My favorite hobbies are swimmimg, canoeing, shooting, hanging with friends, or just going to the park to workout. I'm renting a place right now but working on getting a place I own and or built for me my daughter and hopefully another. My greatest aspect and flaw is that I'm loyal to a fault once I feel I can trust you. I strive to be understanding thoughtful and wise. Rock and some country are my preference in music. bands such as mettalica or bra paisley are what i listen
to. I enjoy Being with some one who likes to luagh. I like a woman who can make me smile and luagh or even challenge me mentaly. A big plus is a woman I can count on and be counted on un returb. Id love to find a lady I can be share my time and affection with. i belive in family and am greatful for mine. i grew up on a farm and was raised with old country values. please, thankyou, kindness, respect. hit me up if for nothing else just to say hi and shoot thw breez.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to be honest. Its been a while since I went on a seriouse date. So I'd plan what I can and fly by ear. A nice place to talk quietly. Some music. Or mabey a concert. Its about her intrest. Making her happy.I don't need a lot to have a good time so I concentrate on her.

Get the POF Mobile Apps