Laura826: This is my headline.
Smokes Often with Average body type
San diego, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Laura826 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've always had a difficult time summarizing myself, but after years of wriggling out of completing this portion of my profile, I will try to provide a serious response in an attempt to achieve better results from subjecting myself to Internet dating. Hopefully the man of my dreams will miraculously find me now that I've provided information about myself instead of a smart-assed loop around the minimum character requirements. I'm a first-generation San Diegan and have never lived anywhere else. I've barely escaped this bubble and my travel experience is severely lacking, although I'd welcome the opportunity to burst out of it and visit interesting places. Oddly enough, I'm not a typical Southern Californian (or a typical anything, for that matter). I'm nerdy, unconventional, and a bit rebellious. I am shy and sensitive and have many acquaintances but defensively keep people at an arm's length and am self-reliant. Despite my tendency to be a lone wolf, once I feel comfortable and let my guard down, I'm very loyal, thoughtful, sweet, and completely open. I often go out and do things by myself and if I could afford to live alone, I'd have no issue with it and would relish it. My mom once warned one of my boyfriends that I'm "stubborn and independent." I find little value in material items and superficiality. I'd consider myself low-maintenance. However, I do like stability and prefer to plan ahead. Unexpected changes make me uncomfortable, but I have always been fairly resilient when necessary. I am detail-oriented and miss the forest for the trees. I arrange my closet by sleeve length and color, and my CDs alphabetically. Although my mind works scientifically and I am agnostic, I do feel that the description of my astrological sign, Virgo, fits me accurately. If you woo me with a message chock-full of spelling and grammatical errors, I will judge you and won't respond. I'm "just keepin' it real." If I ever get bored enough, I will contact PoF and suggest that they change "Bachelors Degree" to "Bachelor's Degree" in the scroll-down menu. If you read the section below and still suggest we go out for coffee, you'll be the sixty-third guy to do so and make me want to /facepalm. I'd like to meet an attractive, devoted, kind man who shares similar interests and viewpoints and is my intellectual equal (or even smarter than I am). Oh, and I also have great tits. I hope you've enjoyed my self-summary.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not drink coffee so anything other than a coffee shop would be fine. We should meet at a public location where we can talk and get to know each other. I am always down to try new things and go new places. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura826 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps