Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamden, Connecticut
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
BossLady2012 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
New to the daing scene.I like going to the movies, out to eat or anything to have fun.I have worked so much I have not gotten to travel and I don't meet a lot of people. I am a go getter, I have my own and I am looking for a man who has his own. I would rather be in a serious relationship, but willing to date.I am open to different cultures.

I am a loveable person, a little shy. I like R & B, Hip Hop, Jazz, I also like other music to. I want a strong minded man, Im looking for that man to show me how to be a woman again and how a woman is really suppose to be treated. I am always willing to learn new things.

I live some what of a boring life, but I can easily adapt to what my partner likes to do and I am looking forward to that.

Just decided to try this, you never know I may meet some nice people or meet Mr. Right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, I would like to just talk and get to know one another. It doesn't matter what we do, I am not a hard person to please.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BossLady2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs