Basscatcher2: Just Bassin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salt lake city, Utah
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Basscatcher2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thank you for stopping by. Not good at talking about myself. I enjoy several HOBBIES,(Customizing Trucks, Photography, Skiing (Both Snow and Water), Hunting (an archery buff), Fishing(Fish local Bass Tournaments and have fished several in Texas). I would like to meet someone who is comfortable both in the OUTDOORS getting DIRTY and in an Evening Dress showing me the finer things in life. I like to experience new things and places. My Family and Friends are a big part of my life, enjoy BBQ's and socializing in the backyard, car shows, concerts. I have three grand kids that are the next step of growth and I cherish every minute..
Looking for someone special to share all this with. And someone that is not afraid to chase fireflies......
Please feel free to leave a note, let's see where things can go.......maybe we are fishing for the same things.

Note: All fish in my pictures were released back to the waters.
I am also not a paid member, so I cannot respond to email or meet me likes. Please send a note.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty open to what to do on a first date, Lets talk first

Mail Settings
To send a message to Basscatcher2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75