lindagold49: Tired of being single
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rainsville, Alabama
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lindagold49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a daydreamer,procrastinator, lover of wine, coffee addict..Just moved here from Oklahoma City, and love it here ...Let me tell you this up front, I have met a couple of men on here and was very disappointed..they did NOT look any thing like the photos they posted on here..SO if your pics are NOT recent..DON'T bother..I'm not interested in the bar scene to meet guys.I love to laugh and if you can keep me laughing then you've won my heart ...I enjoy the simple things in life. Not into broadway shows, night clubs, or upscale resturants that serve art on your plates..But I love watching the food channels..Iron Chef, Top chef and I enjoy just about anything outdoors and if I have not tried it, I am game. Well, I don't like heights: Don't expect me to go cliff climbing or jump out of a perfectly good airplane. It will not happen. However I will gladly sit there and watch you and cheer you on and take pictures for you! I noticed a lot of men on here like harleys, well i don't ride..sorry...although I did in my 20's and 30's..
I like hiking in the woods in the mountains,metal detecting,even digging for old bottles..I also enjoy arrowhead hunting. Plan on taking a trip to the 4 corners, can't wait! Evenings are my favorite time of the day, just before the sun goes down...and I'm just like any other woman, I like walks on the beach and the feel of the sand between my toes.I love cuddling around a bonfire on a cool night. I love to laugh, it's the best medicine I've found so far. I do enjoy my alone time though and need my own space from time to time.
. I love to cuddle.. I enjoy going out but also like staying in to curl up on the couch or in bed. I love snuggled up in a warm blanket when it's cold outside.Fire in the fireplace.. . My favorite season is the fall and I love the smell of the dried leaves and crunching through them while walking in the woods.I like just about any kind of music with one Rap. and I love the 70s music...takes me back to the day...I'm quiet most of the time but if I'm in the right mood I can talk your ear off.. I'm a simple girl but open minded, don't have tunnel vision and never will.. I'm honest and I expect my guy to be honest with me.I don't like a jealous, controlling man, been in a situation like that and will never be in that kind of relationship again
.I'm not perfect and not looking for Mr. Perfect just Mr. Right..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually I will follow a guys lead to what he would like to do on a first date.. well if it's not too out there.. maybe go somewhere and have a couple of drinks over good conversation ,a laugh or two.some where that I can feel relaxed and comfortable..Hey maybe a long walk on long country road holding hands wouldn't be so bad either.:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindagold49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps