ncvb: Looking for a change
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh > san diego >charlotte, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ncvb wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Raleigh > San Diego > Tampa Bay
New to town, and trying to meet people who are worth my time.
I'm confident, but I don't look down on those less fortunate than me--Hopefully you go about life the same way.

If the sun is out, then I'm out. I spend most of my free time either playing sports, chilling at the pool, going to football games, jogging at Lake Johnson, working out, watching movies, and hitting up the bars & clubs on the weekends. I love going snow skiing, but want to get better at surfing and volleyball.

People take themselves way to seriously at work. I have a good job but--I'm trying not to end up like the guy in "Office Space" stuck in a cube the rest of my life. The most important things to me are being there for my friends and making people laugh. So that's enough about me what's your story??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not looking to waste time spending tons of time talking to you online, considering we might not click in person.

I prefer just to meet briefly for coffee or drinks to see if we have any chemistry worth pursuing. If not then no big deal.

Get the POF Mobile Apps