mp2ok: Mr. Sunshine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norwood, Massachusetts
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
mp2ok is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

Don't worry be happy!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
First off I like to have fun and make the best of every day! Live life to the fullest and be happy because life is too short.

I have a positive attitude and people tell me I have a good sense of humor.

Some of the things I like to do are play guitar, exercise, walk my dog, spend time with family, and ride my Harley. I play music at parties and different venues and really enjoy this!

I like going on walks, going to the beach, going out to dinner on a harbor cruise, seeing a live band, or catching a good movie. I like to drink wine by a nice fire in or outside! As a far as the motorcycle I am not hard core I ride once in a while for short rides and enjoyment and don't worry you will not be forced to ride! Lol. I am looking for friendship and taking one day at a time and if meant to be and sparks arise - a long term relationship.

If you are looking for a good guy that is alot of fun I am your match. Let's enjoy our time together and make the best of every day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide! coffee, drink, one step at a time...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mp2ok you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50

Get the POF Mobile Apps