getfitemmy10: Final Destination
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
getfitemmy10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Exercise Physiologist

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are extensive. I enjoy numerous active outdoor pursuits like cycling, snow skiing, hiking as well as more leisure pleasures like reading, movie watching and cooking. I lead a very active, productive lifestyle. I love to travel. I attend both sporting and cultural events in my free time.

Besides appearing much younger than I am, what makes me unique is that I am a triple D, no debt, no dependants, no drama!

Please do not contact me and waste your time and mine if you are not self actualized including accomplishments such as education, financial success, clean fit healthy lifestyle; and if you are not a lifelong learner. Do you exhibit honor, courage and committment in every thought and decision? I do!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet to determine if chemistry exists.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to getfitemmy10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.