Bri3Bri: looking to meet new people
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Arabi, Louisiana
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bri3Bri is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Run and manage a franchise

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Bri.
I have a huge heart, but i guard it well!
Im confident in who i am and ambitious about my future. Goals are important, without them you have nothing to strive towards.
My faith in God is important to me! Its what helped me to become the Strong, Independent, Confident person I am today!
I am very passionate about life and what it has to offer. Being opened minded and optimistic is so important to me.
Appreciating understanding and genuinely accepting and caring for people is also a quality I strongly look for in a person whether it be a friend or
My passion is writing. I hope to become a published author one day soon!
I love to laugh and make people laugh. If a guy cant make me laugh I just couldnt see us working!
Im in college currently double majoring in social work and in writing.
I love kids, but dont have any of my own at this time in my life.
Love music-- all kinds!
Over all im just me. I never try to be any one im not. you get what you see with me!

:) BRI