Imanewkindoftrouble: All you need is love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Superior, Wisconsin
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Imanewkindoftrouble wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Mom/Sell Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jaime Ann
Just to irritiate, I do NOT hook up. I want to date. if that's not you, move yourself along. I dont want anyone who just wants to hook up. I have morals and I am not a whore. If you want to bore me with endless emails, keep looking, I am not your kind of woman. Nothing pisses me off more than inconsiderate, gross, immature morons who feel its ok to say nasty things. With that said, enjoy what I have to say.

I love cooking big dinners and just having a family dinner. There is something about the dinner table that brings out the best. Whether it be silly conversations, serious talks or just a basic day, its the heart of the home.

Im a bit shy, very stubborn, determined if I feel the purpose is worthy. I can be quiet, loud, obnoxious...I am at the point in my life where I am happy. I hate drama, jealousy, attention-needers. I'm a very laid-back, just go with the flow kinda woman.

I love to swim, workout and walk. Im a work in progress and I will continue to be one. I hate runnning, but I do it because its what works for me. I just got a second chance at life, so this body is what I will take care of till the day I die. I also love ping-pong. It can get serious ;) Super Mario Bros is my favorite game...hands down. I love reading, dancing while cleaning, taking Sunday afternoon naps, fires with roasting marshmallows, night swimming in that ginormous lake I live by.

I love music. I enjoy anything from Eminem to Il Divo. I absolutely love The Beatles. I was raised with them and I am now raising my kids with them. My family is very music oriented. At any gathering, there will be singing and guitar playing. I could tell you the story of my life with a music lyric, title or sentence.

I'm not too sure about this dating thing. Ive been out of the game for over 10 years. I'm not sure if I remember how it goes. I know the online thing is new....but I am so ready to just get out there and have fun.!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Couch. Netflx. Pizza. Wine. Good coversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps