hybridSol: Live, Learn, Laugh, Love. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
hybridSol is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Full Time

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Thanks for reading...here I go...
My motto: Treat people how you would like to be treated.

I'm a positive, loyal, honest, trustworthy individual simply looking for another to spend time with, share a friendship and see where it evolves. I'm seeking a best friend.
I personally relate to very open minded individuals who see the world as a learning experience. Knowledge is power and tons of fun.
I'm simple and drama free. Hoping to discover a person who I can learn from and vice versa. If you would like to know more, just ask away! I believe communication is the strongest form of getting to know who we truly can relate and get along with. Great intellectual conversation and wacky humor is as must. :)

Hoping to meet someone locally, if possible. :)

I'm an open book. :) Although, some pages were torn out as we are meant to rewrite our past. :) Never judge a book by its cover, but rather understanding its content.

Love, the gift that keeps on giving!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything just as long as it involves great conversation and laughter. :) Just be yourself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hybridSol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.