thestantheman1943: Let's be friends ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Enumclaw, Washington
74 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
thestantheman1943 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a long term relationship ... someone to spend time with,I am a fund loving guy,like to talk, and to go on walks. I like to do things together. I like anything outside, camping trips, I like to go fishing, go for walks, watch sporting events (both professional and family),and yard work. I live in Enumclaw just five minutes from town. I am a handy person to have around and like to do just about everything. I am mentally and physically healthy and desire the same. I keep a clean house and am willing to share in the housework. I'm not into drama or mind games, but prefer mature individuals that are looking for a respectful relationship. I drove truck for Darigold for 41 years and retired at 57. hope to hear form you if your interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet up for a cup of coffee to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps