bettiebrowneyes: Hey Prince Charming you out there?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bettiebrowneyes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
beauty industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am interested in all kinds of art forms from theater to tattoos and everything in between. Especially music. Mostly punk rock but I appreciate all music and am always open to new stuff. Been working in the beauty industry in one way or another for the last 13 years and currently at the beauty college aspiring to be an instructor. Most people don't particularly see hair and make-up as an art form but we all have our special talents that our artistic side nurtures. I have always been a girly girl and made a career out of it =). I like to see myself as kind and genuine. I'm not judgmental and embrace people's differences. I think it's what makes the world go round. I'm not looking for a mirror I'm looking for someone that has something to offer that is unique to them. Of course if we have stuff in common that is good too but that's not hard to do I like reading, cooking, trying new things in new places, live music, dive bars, adventures. I'm not very athletic, haven't found anything I'm that great at but Iv'e tried it all, it's just not my thing. I'm decent at bowling and minature golf and I do enjoy hiking. But I don't think those count. I won't be skydiving or rockclimbing anytime soon, but I'm willing to give the other stuff another shot.