RonHollis: I like to talk and laugh.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westlake, Ohio
78 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
RonHollis is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
retired teacher

Africa, Kilimanjaro in background

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Ron
I'm an avid bicyclist. In 1995 I rode from LA to Boston, in 1997 I rode from Portland ME to Orlando. I still ride several times a week but not longer do that kind of mileage. I'm also an avid photographer. I shoot lots of animal and food pics. I like to cook. Since my wife passed away eleven years ago I've been volunteering at a local school. I like every type of music from classical to modern. Not into rap however. I've traveled to New Zealand, Australia, Machu Picchu the Galapagos and recently did Safaris in four African countries. Just returned from India and Nepal. Arrived home shortly before the earthquakes in Kathmandu and the terrible heat in India.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for coffee or a drink at a local establishment, some place we could both be comfortable. Or a meal at a local restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RonHollis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.