jaydeeu: looking for someone to enjoy life with
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Aberdare, Wales
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
jaydeeu is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
care assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Well im comming up to 60 where has the years gone
I might be 60 but in my head im still youngish still wear my jeans and t shirts and boots and in this nice weather we have had out comes the shorts and strappy tops (the shorts are not the short shorts lol ) dont follow fashion i wear whats comfy
Music- all kinds depending what mood im in anything from rock to ballards
Hobbies well tried load of things through out the years but I love just getting out and about thank god for my little car love driving
Like doing word games and i read quite a bit a good who done it thats for me. no sloppy love stories
Im a big kid at heart love the mavel films and TV programs bit of fantasy dont hurt anyone lol well thats enough for now ive allready written half a book
Well thanks for looking text if u like bye for now x oh forgot dont have that meet u thing


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaydeeu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:51 and 63.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps