gizmo1215: Lets get together...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clearwater, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gizmo1215 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My brother inlaw says I'm cool. My friends say I'm fun. You can see my picture.
I am looking to meet a cool normal guy who comes from a good family and has good friends. I am looking for someone who is respectful, honest, and loyal. I enjoy anything on the water (boating, fishing, kayacking, beach) and like to stay active. I believe that timing and chemistry is important in a relationship. I am very down to earth and like to socialize with intelligent individuals. Most of all, I am a normal cool chick. If I sound like your type, send me an email. If not, best of luck to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to start with coffee, lunch, or something else low-key. This way we can talk and see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gizmo1215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married