SportsGirlTX: Looking for my best friend
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pflugerville, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
SportsGirlTX is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Data Advisor

Lost some more weight. OCT 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Donna
I enjoy watching sports, dancing, exploring, hanging out with friends, working on my crafts and believe it or not my job. :-) I love what I do and probably work too much which makes it hard to find that someone. All the more reason to find someone I like better than my job.
I would love to find someone that would like to accompany me in my goal of seeing all the baseball stadiums and maybe bring me along on some of his dream vacations. I will admit I am rare in that I can hang with the guys rooting for my favorite team, but like being treated like a girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be going to a new resturant and trying something new. I love trying new things and new restuarants are always fun. It will also give us time to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SportsGirlTX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs