derfre33: Worth the chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maple shade, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
derfre33 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Derek
 Hi, how are you and thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Derek, and my friends would describe me as a honest, fun , trustworthy, loyal guy and I will always be there for them as I would for my family. I like to travel and try different things at least once because I can have fun doing anything. I work for a mechanical contractor doing plumbing and heating . I listen to all kinds of music, from rock to pop and even some of country. I guess it depends on the mood I'm in. If you have children it doesn't matter to me I love kids. So if I peak your interest in any way feel free to drop me a hello or any questions you may want to know about me. I wish you luck in your search for love. Bye and hope to hear from you. Derek 

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think two people should get to know each other. Possibly, dinner, or a drink

Mail Settings
To send a message to derfre33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 41.

Get the POF Mobile Apps