Flyaway170: looking for a friend and long-term relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westmoreland, Tennessee
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Flyaway170 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like doing a lot of thing ,,country music, and dancing and hunting ,,,but I just enjoy getting out and enjoy life to the full'est ,,, and all the holidays too,,,, and the fall and winter too ,,,I love to travel sense I am retired for the airlines ,,some fishing ,going shopping ,estate sales ==I trying going to Hawaii at least once a year ,and I like gardening some ,,and I do like a woman to ,do her on thing..= and then I can learn to enjoy what she like doing ---I like movies,,,, going out eating a nice dinner ,, (-anytime )_and I just want to be a friends first ,and just date and just get to no something about each other ,and honest is a great start on a relationship,,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i wood suggest a nice place, but then let her choose the first place,, for coffee or just to chat and see where it go

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flyaway170 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.