kchilds73: ~Back in the Pond for Another Swim~
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kchilds73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Admin/Bookkeeping


dating
Out for a friend's birthday






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kristin
I'm here looking to meet new people, get out, and have some fun with the hope of something more serious developing. If we decide we aren't a match, or would make better friends, then I'm fine with that as well. Endless texting without talking or meeting, "hanging out", and netflix-n-chill aren't things I'm looking for. That being said, here's a little about me and what I'm looking for...

I'm a pretty positive, upbeat, big kid at heart, and like to get out and have fun, but can stay in and relax just as well. I love music, laughing, singing, goofing around, and I enjoy trying new places, food, and other things. My friends say I have two modes: Chill and Go. I'm either relaxing and having fun, or doing 3 things at the same time. I love great conversations about any and all things. I consider myself a "hopeful" romantic and am a very affectionate person - snuggling, holding hands, back rubs, passionate kisses, and the random butt squeeze. I have a playful, sarcastic sense of humor but am pretty straight forward and honest about my feelings and needs. I'm a DIY kind of woman, and a strong advocate for equal rights, environmental issues, and animal rights. I'm a doer and giver and try to surround myself with other compassionate, positive, fun loving people. I have a 14yr old son who is my heart walking around in this world and it's important for me that he learn respect, honesty, and integrity from the people in our life.

I'm looking for someone open to a real relationship who understands that respect, trust, and honesty are most important to building one, because real love doesn't just happen and there's no such thing as "the one". I like to spend a fair amount of time together, have fun, and enjoy little adventures, but have time apart to pursue our separate interests. Physical health and personal growth are a priority for me now and by understanding my strengths/weaknesses, I've gotten in much better shape, and feel healthier physically/mentally/emotionally. I'm looking for someone who would like to support and challenge each other in those areas. I'm attracted to genuine, humorous, intelligent men who say what they mean, do what they promise, and are somewhat old fashioned in their values, but still know how to cut loose and have fun. Mostly, I'm looking for a man who is mature enough to embrace what being a real man means. Someone who knows real relationships require compassion, time, effort, commitment, and fidelity. I don't need a man to complete my life, but I would really like to find someone to be good friends, sweethearts, and lovers with a strong connection that continually grows and evolves over time.

Be open, be real, be fun... and I'll do the same ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are you passionate about, what lights you up, and what triggers you and makes you feel shut down?
What do you find funny, humorous, and interesting, and what wild crazy things have you done?
What are your relationship needs and what have you learned from past ones?
What's on your bucket list and what have you crossed off already?

As for a first date, I would prefer something simple like enjoying a restaurant, pub, or live music in some small, hole-in-the-wall place that's new to us both. No home-court advantages for anyone ;-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kchilds73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.