MarkRobinson23: Si se puede!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Ohio
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
MarkRobinson23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name is Mark. I currently work at an auto finance company as a corporate sales rep, I am building a business in Health & Nutrition with some great friends from all over the world, and I do some freelance design work here and there too. I love sports, especially basketball (and soccer, volleyball, football, etc...) I'm bilingual (Spanish) and I travel all the time. Last year I went to Gatlinburg, Miami, Naples, San Diego, Las Vegas, the Bahamas, Cancun, and the Dominican Republic. I am a very spiritual person and passionate about helping others and challenging myself to become better.

I'm always open to new ideas, experiences, adventures and opportunities. I'm extremely driven and hard-working and I have a lot of goals for myself, but I'm also pretty laid back and love to have a good time, whether it's traveling somewhere, going out, or just laying low at home with some friends. I am very open-minded and love meeting new people, so feel free to message me and we'll go from there!

facebook: /markrobinsa
twitter: @markrobinsa
instagram: @markrobinsa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and laid back where we can grab a couple drinks and get to know each other a bit!