Age: 40
Age: 50
Jai_Roypa: someone to chill with
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lane county, Oregon
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Jai_Roypa is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical asst & Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Looking for a man not a boy to get to know, possibly date. I'm introverted & a little shy. Haven't done this in a while. no druggies. Age isn't a main concern, your ability to communicate is mandatory. NOT interested in booty calls. Please have some tack (this is supposed to fun)! like to have fun and laugh. I love live music, i also love Netflix, bowling, forensics, psychology, playing music, farmville, i enjoy all genres, well almost..Preference is music is kinda important Tho..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other is the real goal, so anything that accomplishes that is fine. The old fashioned methods are always good, coffee, drinks, dinner, walk in the park, whatever. Although i'll have to say i usually prefer to meet for coffee or lunch that way there isn't any pressure. Turn offs are - Coming on real strong on the 1st date. Sending endless emails without a pic, and most of all i don't like to go out on a 1st date with someone and they assume we are going to sleep together - if i'm feeling you like that you'll be the first to know

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jai_Roypa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps