camorales: Dancing the night away
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San bernardino, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
camorales is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 60 yr's old or young, however you want to look at it.I have 6 children. I love music ( Rock, Latin, Country western).I love to go dancing, go to concerts( Three Dog Night, War). I like camping, the beach ( summer or winter) Going to Laughlin for a few days.I just love life. I am easy going Lady. I like to be hugged & kissed. Looking for the man that will take my breath away. I love being with my family. I do not play games, dont like them. (if you're over 50 and you are undecided about having more children please don't contact me). Because I do not want anymore children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Met for coffee or iced tea, Talk. Get know one another, Or we can go dancing

Mail Settings
To send a message to camorales you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps