andthomas: And now, for something completely different
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Griffin, Georgia
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
andthomas is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
State-level Educational Leadership

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About A.J.
Some things about me:

-I have a good job, a truck, and I own my home
-I love movies and will quote them on a regular basis if you let me
-I'm a silly person. I will crack jokes and sometimes they are pretty corny. Some might call them "dad jokes"
-I love Braves baseball, Hawks basketball, and Bulldogs football.
-I'm currently in school earning my doctorate
-I've been told that I'm sweet, funny, and thoughtful
-I can play the guitar (I'm not great but I like it)
-I love to read. A lot. Seriously, it's almost an addiction
-I like to get out of the house and be active. Walking, hiking, just being outdoors and doing something
-I do like to take drives down backroads with the windows down and the radio up
-I'm always down for weekenders
-I have no idea what "on fleek" means... Could you tell me?!

Did anything in there spark your interest?! Then let's chat!!

Good luck in your searching, everybody!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we ca get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to andthomas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps