ilovebeansoo: Looking for my Sam Shakusky.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norristown, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ilovebeansoo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sous Chef

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Tiffany
Im Tiffany. I'm 24 and a sous chef at a pharmaceutical company around my area and (sadly) work at Bed Bath and Beyond at night time. I love what I do although its often tiring. I rent my own apartment, have my own car and pay my bills. Im an independent lady :) In my spare time, I enjoy putting together puzzles (even though its an old lady thing to do), reading, watching hockey, laughing and just enjoying life.

Hockey is a huge part of my day to day routine during its season. Im a die-hard Flyers fan, even though I sometimes dissapoint my fellow fans by being real instead of hopeful haha.

I'm looking for a guy who can be my best friend and lover at the same time. Being faithful and communication are key for me. I don't have a "type", so all are welcome! A sense of humor is an absolute must have! I love to laugh and a guy must make me smile.

I also come with a 4 year old. He's my corgi/jack russell mix named Boomer. So, must love dogs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ilovebeansoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke