JackBurtonX: Please no more psychos
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
JackBurtonX wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
turret truck operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to learn new things. Some things that I really enjoy are reading, disc golf, bowling, electronics, and stimulating conversation. I have degrees in Psychology and Sociology, and a background in management. I am a very open-minded and straight-forward man. People tend to say that I'm very easy to talk with. I can get along with just about anyone, but it takes a special something for me to really bond with a person (appearance is a catalyst, but intellect is key... stupid girls don't impress). I love good cinema, I think it can inspire people. As for music I can appreciate most kinds, but I guess you could say that I tend to like heavier beats. Examples of what I like are S.T.P., Deftones, Cake, Led Zeppelin, N.I.N., The White Stripes, The Birthday Massacre, C.C.R., Girl Talk, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Johnny Cash, The Crystal Method,... I like almost all rock, 90's rap, electronica, and old country. I just want an intellectual beauty, that knows how to treat another with respect. Beauty alone can not sustain. If you would like to know more just ask, I'm pretty open.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, that totally depends on what I learn from the girl. I don't think there is a formula for dating, I would hate to think of what it would look like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JackBurtonX you MUST meet the following criteria: