amp97531: Don’t be a creep
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Strasburg, Virginia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
amp97531 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Elementary Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Ann
Things I am looking for: someone who can handle my randomness, person who can turn mundane chores/errands into a mini adventure, can find the balance between scheduling and spontaneity, an open book (plot twists are okay)

Things I am NOT looking for: drama, someone who works nights (trust me, it just won’t work out), lies, negativity, cat haters, people really into running (again, it just won’t work), anyone who can’t carry a conversation or is currently unemployed and/or living with an ex.

There’s no option between dating nothing serious and wanting a relationship... I am NOT looking to jump head first into a relationship after barely talking/‘meeting. I would like to date with the option of it developing into more over time.

*I am not a bot or spam. Real person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are you currently binge-watching?


Mail Settings
To send a message to amp97531 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps