sandym84: Be honest and be yourself
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
sandym84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Addictions/mental health counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About sandy
Well, I'm hoping to start my masters program in the fall, I work full time for the county and I have this little hobby ( painting ) which I love to do. That's me in a nutshell ... Help! I'm in a nutshell!!! ( I had to!) btw ... I make lame ass jokes ... Frequently, they seem to just be like word vomit.

So lets get down to business, what about me makes me unique/special/different? thats up to the reader i believe but ill just take this time to write about myself and let you decide. Im a college graduate with a BA in English from UC Riverside and i work for the county of riverside department of mental health as a counselor. I love my job and i see myself growing in the department.
My passion however is painting, i paint with either oil or acrylic because i have learned to control them to the best of my ability. i do commissions for friends and family which range from 50 to 200 dollars a piece. I seem to release a lot of stress when i paint so i do it for fun all the time.
My music preferences are alt rock or just anything with a good beat....right now im digging massive attack and metric (thank you pandora) i like hip hop but i can turn the station and hear she wants revenge or social d when i was just listening to mary j and method man "your all i need" .....( for example).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandym84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married