queen247: What''s love mean to you? Get to know me...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Cancer
Intent
queen247 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Private







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Poet, talented, Christian, humble, honest
Educated, professional, trustworthy, fun
Love to sing, dance, take walks, quality time
Prove your love
Are you worth my time?
I love r&b music and gospel

I'm waiting on God to send the ONE, so I am NOT interested in just any someone...time is precious, Don't waste mine and I guarantee I won't waste yours.

No hookups, no booty calls, no one night stands, no****pics, no hoes, just NO...smh

Wanna know more just ask... if you''re inappropriate you will get blocked.
Im a very busy woman so give me a reason to make time for you...btw I am black and Indian.

Only ask for my number if you're planning on using it. ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to talk about you... and what makes you different. What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?
What can you do with a Queen ? What do you have to compliment me? How can we empower each other?
My children are my life so understand that. I have three beautiful blessings and I wouldn't trade them for anything or anyone. We're a package deal, ready-made family. ??

Is God first in your life? Are you good around children? Are you supportive and looking for a partner to build with?

Im sure we can keep the ball rolling from here...


Mail Settings
To send a message to queen247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps