ziggy108: The Girl with the Starfish Tattoo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ziggy108 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Community Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Salt Lake City/Sandy area. Moved to San Diego end of 2012. I Love San Diego and plan to stay here the rest of my life! :)

I have three childen. A daughter and two son's. They are over eighteen and on their own!

I am ready for a real relationship with a Gentleman. A man that knows how to treat me like the lady that I am. To walk beside me. With manners please!!!!

I am down to earth and drama free! My life is pretty simple, in a good way. I love adventure and being active!

Riding my road bike
Skiing The Bird (UTAH)
Candy Coffee and Wine
Road trips
Reading... A New Earth and the Power of Now. Enlightening. Love the concept.
Love road trips.
Music country. Alternative

I am a positive and happy woman.I am balanced in my life. I am independant. I would love to meet that special guy. ****I WANT someone. I don't need someone.**** ( Well~ OK sometimes I do). :)

If you think we might be compatable send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to get a bite. Something simple. Coffee!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ziggy108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke