jasminnie: just laugh with me...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jasminnie wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
student & educator

short and sassy.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Just moved back to the area, and am looking to find a new friend to help me explore this city! I'm a full-time law student, working my tail off, but always open for diversion. I'm what in undergrad they liked to call a 're-entry student'...which means I've lived enough and done enough to know what I really want out of my education, and I'm enjoying every minute of it.

I love my dog, my cat, good books, expensive high heels, cheap sunglasses, classic cars, stinky cheese, intelligent conversation, coffee & cigarettes, laughter, big words, power tools, crafty projects, real vintage, tattoos, beach days, snowstorms, long walks, lazy naps, costumes, snowboards, typewriters, sushi, gin & tonic, beer in a can, Paris, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe...I'm equally happy digging in the dirt or playing with makeup. I'm super organized, but I rarely have a plan. I have vocabulary like a dictionary, but I cuss a lot. I'm a fairly small girl, but I eat like a trucker. I talk to myself sometimes, I laugh at myself often, and I will probably laugh at you. I drive a crummy car. I sunburn easily. I'm a terrible dancer, but I have rhythm where it matters. I'm very straightforward, with a (sometimes) mean wit, but I'm also the caregiver, the problem-solver. My family are all my friends, and my friends are like family: I am fiercely and selflessly loyal to the important people in my life.

I'd like to meet someone who can make big adventures out of normal days. Someone for dog walks and afternoon coffees and friendly debates. Nights out with music and drinks, or nights in with a movie and a homemade dinner. Someone who is passionate about who they are and what they do, and appreciates that I am, as well. Someone who likes big hugs and big laughs, doesn't make me explain myself, accepts that my dog is like my child, who can show me that chivalry isn't dead, and who doesn't expect me to call every day. Something fun, casual, friendly.

One caveat...if you can't use decent grammar and regular English (or whatever else your preferred language is, as long as you use it well), I don't want to hear it. It doesn't take that much longer to add the y and o to the u, really. Also, I really don't care about your car, your job, or your muscles...a little humility, a lot of character, and basic respect will get you much further.

There's plenty more, I'm sure, but it'll give us something to talk about...

(And in all honesty, if you don't have a better opening than "Hi, how are you?" or "Hey baby," there's a good chance I won't respond. In case you made it this far without catching on, I'm fairly articulate and hoping for the same. Engage me! I tend to get bored easily and deactivate this profile periodically when I get fed up here...be the person who proves me wrong!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasminnie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married