mcqueenie83: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain house, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mcqueenie83 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
student/exec assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I just bought my first house and have been busy enjoying landscaping my backyard and by landscaping I mean planting as many fruit trees as possible. My dream is to grow all of my own produce... So far I have peach, apple, plum, nectarine, apricot, lime, lemon, avocado, pear and pomegranate trees planted and raspberry and blueberry bushes! I currently work full time and go to school part time.

I'm a new runner, but am really enjoying changing up my regular gym routine and I like to bake cupcakes.

People often mistake my kindness for weakness, I am kind, but I am not weak.

My taste in music is pretty eclectic... my 60 gb ipod is completely full and if I had my way, I'd have one that could hold 300 gb of music. I have everything from Tupac, Smashing Pumpkins, Outkast, Lady Antebellum, Boyz II Men, Buddy Holly, The Righteous Brothers, Sugarland, Elvis, Ingrid Michaelson, Greg Laswell, Lifehouse, Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers (I see them every time they are in town) and Pearl Jam on my ipod, just to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Coffee or an adult beverage, I think it's better to have the initial quick meeting before you sit through a meal together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcqueenie83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.