Speedybaker5: Om a Native American looking for the per
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Missoula, Montana
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Cancer
Intent
Speedybaker5 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About David
Hi I like walks in the mountains. Camping those are my hobbies. I work all over Montana I live in Missoula. I work construction I don''t do any banking don''t trust banks. I''m looking for the right person to spend time with hopefully it lasts forever I like dancing(slow) holding my partner close I don''t mind at all to do things for my partner going out of my way to make sure she has everything she needs and want I''m not rich. But I''m not homeless also. I wanna a lady I can spoil and treat like a Queen. Someone who I can look at and be proud that she loves me. I never stepped out on my past relationships. I believe in respect trust and true love. I have a heart full of love waiting for the right lady. Are you the right lady. Hit me up. We''ll see how it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life. What she is looking for her likes and dislikes.





Get the POF Mobile Apps