NyGalinFL: Looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gulf breeze, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NyGalinFL is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a humorous, friendly, kind, sensitive, outgoing, honest and a very down to earth kind of woman. I think life is a wonderful journey but I would like to travel it with a special man. In addition to the hobbies I have listed, I also love boating, fishing, and spending time with friends. The music I prefer is jazz, blues, and rock and roll. I could type a grocery list, so if you are intrigued just drop me a line or two to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the idea of a light and simple first meeting such as lunch or coffee. No one will feel cornered if the meeting doesn't go as well as one hoped. However, if all goes great, the first real date should be romantic.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NyGalinFL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married